top of page
DS.2021.FAMILY.COLOR_3x.png

"Hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard"

About
DS.2021.FAMILY.COLOR_3x.png

OUR TEAM

Owner & Instructor of North West Diamond Sports

503-409-3950 CELL

jose@northwestdiamondsports.com

Mychal Gould-new copy.png

Instructor

16+ Years of Experience

971-404-6554-Mobile

mychal@northwestdiamondsports.com

Clark Knappenberger (2).png

Instructor

503-734-5753 CELL

clark@northwesdiamondsports.com

Joe Piercey-new copy.png

Instructor

16+ Years of Experience

971-678-9861 CELL

joe@northwestdiamondsports.com

Alex Keudell

Alex Keudell

Instructor

503-820-8225 CELL

alex.keudell@nike.com

Reed Migaki-new.png

Instructor

503-840-9623 CELL

rmigaki17@gmail.com

Jaelen Bradley-new.png

Instructor

503-407-0691 CELL

bradleyjaelen@gmail.com

Bio
Online Booking

         ONLINE BOOKING

DS.2021.FAMILY.COLOR_3x.png
DSC01006.jpg

Get in touch

Please take a moment to fill out the form.

DS.2021.FAMILY.COLOR_3x.png

Thanks for submitting!

WEBSITE BACKGROUND.png
DS.2021.FAMILY.COLOR_3x.png

“Coach Jose Cepeda and his assistants do an outstanding job teaching the game of baseball. More important, they teach young people about character development and other important life skills such as great work habits, team concepts, and making great life choices when not on the field. I strongly encourage anyone wants their son to develop into the man a parent can be proud of to allow Jose and his staff to work with him at NW Diamond Sports. If I had a young son today who loved baseball, he would be a member of NW Diamond Sports. not only for the wonderful baseball experience but also the great life skills that he would be taught.”

 

 

Date of Posting: 16 January 2014 Posted By: Pat Bailey Associate Head Baseball Coach - Oregon State University

THANK YOU

Are you ready to get started? Book one of our instructors online. We will see you at the Diamond.

DSC00907.jpg
DSC00913.jpg
bottom of page